Search 4,000 EV News articles

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Isola 2000 Andros Trophy Electric 2012 [video]

Louis Gervoson won the first race, whereas Andrien Tambay won the second and Christophe Ferrier the third race from the Andros Trophy Electric round, which took place at Isola 2000.

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

No comments:

Post a Comment